Chapter Staff

Rocky Mountain Chapter

Elected Committee

President:

Janet Kiyota

president@rmcbmwcca.org

Vice President:

Fox Chung
pukie

vicepresident@rmcbmwcca.org

Treasurer:

Michael Feldpusch
pukie

treasurer@rmcbmwcca.org

Secretary:

Karen Lange
pukie

secretary@rmcbmwcca.org

Support Staff

Driving Events Coordinator
(DEC):

Eugene Yen
pukie

dec@rmcbmwcca.org

Driver Education Chair:

Andrew Jordan
pukie

andrew.jordan@rmcbmwcca.org

AutoCross Chair:

Eugene Yen
pukie

axinfo@rmcbmwcca.org

Chapter Membership and
Advertising Manager:

Christine Foley
pukie

membership@rmcbmwcca.org

Circulation Manager:

Leslie Jenkins
pukie

Contact Number:
(303)-671-6131
circulation@rmcbmwcca.org

MSR Editor:

Susan Rhodes
pukie

msreditor@rmcbmwcca.org

Marketing Chair and
Webmaster:

Cory Rowan
pukie

marketing@rmcbmwcca.org
webmaster@rmcbmwcca.org

BMW Racing Chair:

Gary Bohn
pukie

gary.bohn@rmcbmwcca.org

Art Director:

Fox Chung
pukie

artdirector@rmcbmwcca.org

Bookkeeper:

Patty Tunnell
pukie

pltunnell@aol.com